Joy at Work: Organizing Your Professional Life

The workplace is a magnet for clutter and mess Who hasn t felt drained by wasteful meetings, disorganized papers, endless emails, and unnecessary tasks These are the modern day hazards of working, and they can slowly drain the joy from work, limit our chances of career progress, and undermine ourJoy at Work: Organizing Your Professional Life

2

Categories: japanese literature

What's Left of Me Is Yours

n A gripping debut set in modern day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and The Perfect Nanny, What s Left of Me Is Yours charts a young woman s search for the truth about her mother s life and her murder n n nIn Japan, a covert industry has grown up arounWhat's Left of Me Is Yours

9

Categories: japanese literature

Killing Commendatore

The epic new novel from the internationally acclaimed and best selling author of 1Q84 n nIn Killing Commendatore, a thirty something portrait painter in Tokyo is abandoned by his wife and finds himself holed up in the mountain home of a famous artist, Tomohiko Amada When he discovers a previously unsKilling Commendatore

9

Categories: japanese literature

The Woman in the White Kimono

Oceans and decades apart, two women are inextricably bound by the secrets between them n nJapan, 1957 Seventeen year old Naoko Nakamura s prearranged marriage to the son of her father s business associate would secure her family s status in their traditional Japanese community, but Naoko has fallenThe Woman in the White Kimono

3

Categories: japanese literature